calendar classes
Select City:
Homepage
login | register
CONNECT WITH US
Facebook Twitter Pinterest
What will
you do today?
Refine Results
  • Specific Day
  • Date Range
  • Price
  • Type
  • Neighborhood
  • Age
Bedtime Storytime @ Kendale Lakes
free
Date: Thursday, Jan. 9
Time: 7pm
Venue: Kendale Lakes Branch Library
Location: 15205 SW 88 St, Kendall
Contact: 305-388-0326, http://www.mdpls.org/
Price: Free
Ages: Baby (under 2), Preschooler (2-5), Kids (5-10)
Frequency: This is a recurring event, click here to see upcoming occurences


Description

Wear your pajamas for bedtime stories, songs and more.

Upcoming occurrences

Date: Thursday, Jan. 16
Time: 7pm
Date: Thursday, Jan. 23
Time: 7pm
Date: Thursday, Jan. 30
Time: 7pm
Date: Thursday, Feb. 6
Time: 7pm
Date: Thursday, Feb. 13
Time: 7pm
Date: Thursday, Feb. 20
Time: 7pm
Date: Thursday, Feb. 27
Time: 7pm
Date: Thursday, March 6
Time: 7pm
Date: Thursday, March 13
Time: 7pm
Date: Thursday, March 20
Time: 7pm
Date: Thursday, March 27
Time: 7pm
Date: Thursday, April 3
Time: 7pm
Date: Thursday, April 10
Time: 7pm
Date: Thursday, April 17
Time: 7pm
Date: Thursday, April 24
Time: 7pm
Date: Thursday, May 1
Time: 7pm
Date: Thursday, May 8
Time: 7pm
Date: Thursday, May 15
Time: 7pm
Date: Thursday, May 22
Time: 12am

Comments


The Munchkin Fun Blog: News, Events & Trends

Sesame Street adventures, character storytime, freebie fun & 10 picks for the week

Hope everybody had a wonderful weekend. We’re just back from a family walk and there was the slightest chill in the air - the best weather of the year is coming! Lots of indoor & outdoor fun awaits its arrival… read more

The Munchkin Fun Network